THANK YOU


Thanks to our Partners and Sponsors

The GNO thanks its season partners, its media partners and its exhibition sponsors. By supporting our activities, all our partners acknowledge the importance of contemporary art in our community.

THANK YOU so much for all that you do!


SEASON PARTNER

LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY

Fueled by its bilingual and tricultural mandate, Laurentian University upholds a strong Francophone focus. Thanks to the many programs it offers entirely in French, internal directives and procedures, not to mention multiple partnerships promoting the Francophonie, Laurentian contributes to the development and outreach of the French language in Ontario, Canada and on the global stage.


SEASON PARTNER

QUALITY INN

Stay with us and experience more than just a room. Our warm and friendly staff is looking forward to welcoming you. Located in downtown Sudbury we are the ideal spot for a romantic getaway, a faultless business meeting or an exciting family holiday. The Hotel is just minutes from scrumptious restaurants, live theatre, government offices, downtown businesses, and Sudbury’s most popular attractions Science North and Dynamic Earth.


SEASON PARTNER

STUDIO 123

We are a creative agency rooted in beautiful Northern Ontario.
You do great work. We get it noticed.


MEDIA PARTNER

NORTHERN LIFE and SUDBURY.COM

Powered by Northern Life, Sudbury.com is the No. 1 source for community news and information in Greater Sudbury, Ontario. Sudbury.com is updated hourly with local news, entertainment, crime and sports news, as well as national news and entertainment. Create an account and post free classifieds and share your announcements with thousands of your friends and neighbours. Northern Life newspaper is published Thursdays, bringing you the best local content from Sudbury.com.


MEDIA PARTNER

LE LOUP 98.9 FM

Le Loup – La voix du Nord is a private commercial francophone radio station, the property of Le5 Communications Inc. We have six broadcasting stations in the North.

98,9 FM Sudbury
97,1 FM Nipissing
104,1 FM Timmins
92,9 FM Hearst
93,7 FM Kapuskasing
95,9 FM Chapleau

The only francophone radio station established and managed in Northern Ontario. It’s your source for the greatest hits of the past and present of francophone music, community news, and and culture, and sports.


MEDIA PARTNER

LE VOYAGEUR

Le Voyageur is francophone newspaper operating in a minority environment. The paper covers a good portion of Northeastern Ontario and has journalists and correspondents working in Sudbury, Sturgeon Falls, Timmins, Cochrane, and Kapuskasing.

MERCI


Merci à nos partenaires et commanditaires

La GNO remercie ses partenaires de saison, ses partenaires médiatiques et les commanditaires de ses expositions. En appuyant nos activités, tous nos partenaires reconnaissent l’importance de l’art actuel dans notre communauté.

On leur dit tous un gros MERCI!


PARTENAIRE DE SAISON

UNIVERSITÉ LAURENTIENNE

Forte de son mandat bilingue et triculturel, l’Université Laurentienne comporte un important volet francophone. Par ses nombreux programmes entièrement offerts en français, ses directives et procédures internes ainsi que ses multiples partenariats qui encouragent la francophonie, la Laurentienne contribue au développement et rayonnement de la langue française en Ontario, au Canada et sur la scène internationale.


PARTENAIRE DE SAISON

QUALITY INN

Restez chez nous et faites l’expérience de bien plus qu’une chambre. Notre personnel amical et chaleureux a hâte de vous accueillir. Situé au centre-ville de Sudbury, nous sommes l’endroit idéal pour une escapade romantique, une rencontre professionnelle impeccable ou des vacances en famille bien méritées. L’hôtel est à quelques minutes seulement de délicieux restaurants, de productions théâtrales, d’agences gouvernementales, des commerces du centre-ville et des attractions les plus populaires à Sudbury: Science Nord et Terre dynamique.


PARTENAIRE DE SAISON

STUDIO 123

Nous sommes une agence de création ancrée dans le Nouvel-Ontario.
Vous faites du travail remarquable. Nous le faisons remarquer.


PARTENAIRE MÉDIATIQUE

NORTHERN LIFE et SUDBURY.COM

Alimentée par le Northern Life, Sudbury.com est la 1ère source d’actualités communautaires et d’informations au Grand Sudbury, en Ontario. Sudbury.com publie des mises à jour à toutes les heures sur l’actualité locale, les loisirs et le crime, ainsi que les sports les actualités et les loisirs nationaux.


PARTENAIRE MÉDIATIQUE

LE LOUP 98.9 FM

Le Loup – La voix du Nord est une radio commerciale privée francophone, propriété de Le5 Communications Inc. Nous avons 6 antennes dans le Nord.

98,9 FM Sudbury
97,1 FM Nipissing
104,1 FM Timmins
92,9 FM Hearst
93,7 FM Kapuskasing
95,9 FM Chapleau

La seule station francophone établie et gérée dans le Nord de l’Ontario. Elle est votre source pour les succès de la musique francophone d’hier à aujourd’hui, les nouvelles communautaires, les arts/cultures et les sports.


PARTENAIRE MÉDIATIQUE

LE VOYAGEUR

Le Voyageur est un journal de langue française en milieu minoritaire. Il couvre une bonne partie du Nord-Est ontarien et compte des journaliste et des correspondants à Sudbury, Sturgeon Falls, Timmins, Cochrane et Kapuskasing.